Milford OH
 

Organizations

 

Outreach

Ministry List  and Contact 2015

Altar Attendants

Judy Hoffman

831-0587

judymoyerhoffman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Altar Flowers

Kathy Singer

732-2793

singersams@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Altar Linen

Jane Faber

831-2088

jfaber@fuse.net

 

 

 

 

Bereavement Committee

Jane Kneipp

 683-0054

ckneipp@fuse.net

 

 

 

 

Building and Grounds

Jon Soellner

831-3353

jsoellner@bizcinci.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Caregiver Assistance

Mary Schutte

248-1055

maryschutte@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Christ Renews His Parish

Tim Schutte

831-3353

deacontim1@fuse.net

 

 

 

 

Garden Care

Judy Havill

831-8536

jhavill@cinci.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Grief Support

Judy Hoffman

831-0587

judymoyerhoffman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Healing Touch

Ceese Belisle

576-1883

ceese@cinci.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Holy Name Society

Ed Fischer

677-0909

ejfischer@fuse.net

 

 

 

 

Ladies Sodality

Rose Henry

831-1588

No computer – no email

 

 

 

 

Lectors

Jay & Theresa Porcaro

722-1671

JayPorcaro@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Library

Jon Soellner

831-3353

jsoellner@bizcinci.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Meals on the Move

Judy Hoffman

831-0587

judymoyerhoffman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Music Ministry

Dovile Krempasky

831-3353

dovile.krempasky@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Network of Care

Metchy Hance

831-5383

rhance4752@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Parish Council

Andy Hoffmann

576-6854

ahoffmann@zoomtown.com

 

 

 

 

Prayer Chain

JoAnne Lacey

831-1836

andrewprayerline@aol.com

 

 

 

 

PREP

Kathy Bitzer

831-3353

kbitzer@cinci.rr.com

 

 

 

 

Respect Life

Sherry Wessel

575-0138

sawessel@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Rosary Makers

Jane Kneipp

683-0054

ckneipp@fuse.net

 

 

 

 

SASEAS Mens Group

Chris Ryan

575-0829

chrisr1@zoomtown.com

 

 

 

 

S.A.L.T.

Charlene Hinners

unlisted

cabhinners@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Sacristy/Sanctuary

Dixie Schricten

248-1246

schrictend@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Senior Citizen Group

Metchy Hance

831-5383

rhance4752@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Smile Youth Group

Catherine Fasano

831-3353

smile@cinci.rr.com

 

 

 

 

St Vincent DePaul

Cliff Apel

248-9433

c.apel@kahoe.com

 

 

 

 

That Man is You

Tim Schutte

831-3353

deacontim1@fuse.net

 

 

 

 

Usher-Greeters

Tom Vogel

550-0396

tvogel1313@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Eucharistic Ministers

Cathy O’Toole

831-1794

cm.otoole@fuse.net

 

file: standrew/ministry list and contact 2015

 

 
St. Andrew the Apostle
Catholic Church
552 Main Street
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513-831-3353
Fax: 513-831-6597
email

Copyright 2016