Milford OH



Worship Commission

Worship Commission 
Each Sunday, the St. Andrew the Apostle Church community gathers around the altar to “do this in remembrance of me”, just as Jesus asked of us.  We are brought together, like the first Christians, to proclaim the word, to “eat this bread and drink this cup” and therefore to glorify God and strengthen our community. 
The purpose of the St. Andrew Worship Commission is to assist in creating a prayerful environment so that the parish may be guided through liturgy to a closer relationship with Christ.  The commission recruits ministers, educates the community, prepares and evaluates all of the liturgical ministries in support of the sacramental functions of the parish.   The commission promotes awareness of the liturgical year through various celebrations and prayer services. 

2017-2018 Membership

Fr. Michael Cordier (Staff)
Fr. Chris Geiger (Staff)
Ray Lamping (Vice-Chair)
Eric Mailoux
Scot Conover
Matthew Geyman
Mandy Geyman
Judy Hoffman (Secretary)
Doreen Jackson
Judy Johnson
Dovile Krempasky (Staff)
Cathleen O’Toole (Chair)
Teresa Rien
Sharon Janning
Tom Vogel


St. Andrew the Apostle
Catholic Church
552 Main Street
Milford, OH 45150
Phone: 513-831-3353
Fax: 513-831-6597

Copyright 2018