Christians & Coronavirus:

Staying Connected

in Christ

Welcome!

“Christians and Coronavirus - Staying Connected in Christ,” is an initiative to keep our

St. Andrew - St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Family connected.

 

We will post daily practical ways of living our faith during this difficult and challenging time. This initiative will be rooted in Catholic tradition and sacred scripture, sharing practical moments of our lives during this crisis. Let's stay connected with hope as we look forward to the day when we gather together again at Mass!

We would love for you to contribute!

To write a post to this series, please contact Deacon Tim Schutte at

deacontim@standrew-milford.org.

Click each date below to read the daily post.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

"Connected in Christ"

Thursday, March 19, 2020

"St. Joseph"

Friday, March 20, 2020

"Praying and Acting"

Saturday, March 21, 2020

"The Harmony of Prayer"

Sunday, March 22, 2020

"Blindness But Connected"

Monday, March 23, 2020

"Lamenting & Laughter"

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

"Giving Blood at a Distance"

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

"Isolation"

Thursday, March 26, 2020

"Mary, Gracie & Me"

Friday, March 27, 2020

"Where Is God in All of This?"

 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

"Memories & Easter Hyacinths"

Monday, March 30, 2020

"C-Positive"

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

"Will You Join the Crusade?"

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

"Jesus Lover of My Soul"

Thursday, April 2, 2020

"God, Family & Friends"

Friday, April 3, 2020

"Miracles: Paying It Forward"

Saturday, April 4, 2020

"Being a Godmother...On Hold"

Sunday, April 5, 2020

"Making Connections"

Monday, April 6, 2020

"A Stitch in Time"

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

"Pray We'll Remember"

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

"Lighting Our Way"

Thursday, April 9, 2020

"Jesus, I Trust in You"

Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11, 2020

"Life for Every Catholic Believer"

Saturday, April 11, 2020

"Jesus Remember Me"

Sunday, April 12, 2020

"Easter Praise Throwdown!"

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

"31 Easter Vigils and Counting"

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

"Time Stood Still"

Thursday, April 16, 2020

"Ministry at a Distance"

Friday, April 17, 2020

"He's Got the Whole World in His Hands"

Sunday, April 19, 2020

"Divine Mercy & Quarantine"

Monday, April 20, 2020

"Who's Behind Me?"

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

"Oh, Normalcy!"

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

"Cooking Through Corona"

Thursday, April 23, 2020

"Peace Be With You"

Friday, April 24, 2020

"16 Years, 60 Years...Now What?"

Saturday, April 25, 2020

"St. Mark's Feast Day"

Monday, April 27, 2020

"For Those with Faith, Nothing is Coincidental"

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

"St. Andrew Cyber Choir"

Thursday, April 30, 2020

"The List"

Friday, May 1, 2020

"Fill in the .....!"

Monday, May 4, 2020

"Hallelujah!"

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

"Grief Can't Be Cancelled"

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

"The Color of Faith"

Friday, May 8, 2020

"With Great Joy!"

Sunday, May 10, 2020

"We All Need A Mom"

Monday, May 11, 2020

"Grace and Patience"

Thursday, May 14, 2020

"On Your Mark! Get Set! Pray!"

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

"And They Were All Together"

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

"Jesus Will Pull Us Through!"

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

"Virus Relief"

Additional Dates

COMING SOON!

ABOUT US

St. Andrew the Apostle Catholic Church is located in historic Milford, Ohio. Established in 1854, we are passionate about spreading the Good News and sharing the joy of the Catholic faith in our community and beyond.

ADDRESS

St. Andrew the Apostle Catholic Church

552 Main Street

Milford, OH 45150

513-831-3353

standrewmilford@gmail.com

Parish Office Hours

Mon-Thurs: 8:30am-4:30pm

Fri: 8:30am-4:00pm

(Closed from 12pm-1pm for lunch)

STAY UPDATED ABOUT
ST. ANDREW HAPPENINGS
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2020 by St. Andrew the Apostle Catholic Church